About Us

Sony Centres Web Site

This website is managed and maintained by Cefa-Soft Limited on behalf of the UK Sony Centre Operators.

All orders placed on this site will be fulfilled by a local independent Sony Centre. To find your local store, please click here

Pre-Sales Enquiry

If you have a question regarding a product on the website, or need advise, please contact your local Sony Centre.

Store Telephone Email
Alloa 01259 724 230 alloa@mcmichaels.co.uk
Basingstoke 01256 355777 basingstoke@sonycentres.co.uk
Belfast 02890 332033 belfast@sonycentre.net
Birmingham 0121 7810654 birmingham@sonycentres.co.uk
Camberley 01276682000 camberley@sonycentres.co.uk
Carlisle 01228 542824 carlisle@sonycentres.co.uk
Crawley 01293 515050 crawley@sonycentres.co.uk
Enfield
0208 364 6509
enfield@sonycentres.co.uk
Falkirk 01324 630064 shop@sonycentrefalkirk.co.uk
Harrow 0208 8633904 harrow@sonycentres.co.uk
Leeds 0113 2422569 leeds@sonycentres.co.uk
Newtownards 02891 827978 ards@sonycentre.net
Staines 01784 469988 staines@sonycentres.co.uk
Swansea 01792 795161 sales@quinnsgroup.co.uk
Wembley 0208 795 5430 wembley@sonycentres.co.uk
Wolverhampton 01902 714415 wolverhampton@sonycentres.co.uk

 

After-Sales and technical queries

If you have received an order from us and have questions please contact the store listed on your invoice paperwork or email confirmation. 

If you have a technical issue with the website please contact your local store from the list above or chat to us on the live-chat function at the base of every screen. 

<