England & Wales

Ashford

Open Today 10:00-20:00

Basingstoke

Open Today 09:30-18:00

Bournemouth

Open Today 09:30-17:30

Brighton

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Carlisle

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Enfield

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Harrow

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Hereford

Open Today 09:30-17:30

Horsham

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Leeds

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Newcastle

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Staines

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Swansea

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Wembley

Open Today 10:00-21:00

Wolverhampton

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Worcester

Open Today 09:30-17:30

 Scotland

Alloa

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Falkirk

Open Today 09:00-17:30

 Northern Ireland

Belfast

Open Today 09:30-17:30

Derry

Open Today 09:30-17:30

Newtownards

Open Today 09:00-21:00

About Us


Sony Centres Web Site

This website is managed and maintained by Cefa-Soft Limited on behalf of the UK Sony Centre Operators.

All orders placed on this site will be fulfilled by a local independant Sony Centre. To find your local store, please click here

Pre-Sales Enquiry

If you have a question regarding a product on the website, or need advise, please contact your local Sony Centre.

Store Telephone Email
Aberdeen 01224 213934 aberdeen@tayside-av.co.uk
Alloa 01259 724 230 alloa@mcmichaels.co.uk
Ashford 0844 414 5332 ashford@sonycentres.co.uk
Basingstoke 01256 355777 basingstoke@sonycentres.co.uk
Bath 01225 460000 sales@sonybath.co.uk
Brighton 01273 735123 brighton@sonycentres.co.uk
Camberley 01276682000 camberley@sonycentres.co.uk
Carlisle 01228 542824 carlisle@sonycentres.co.uk
Enfield 0844 414 8353 enfield@sonycentres.co.uk
Falkirk 01324 630064 shop@sonycentrefalkirk.co.uk
Harrow 020 8863 3904 harrowsonycentre@centrestyle.co.uk
Hereford 01432 343 108 hereford@sonycentres.co.uk
Horsham 01403 218640 horsham@sonycentres.co.uk
Leeds 0113 2422569 leeds@sonycentres.co.uk
Milton Keynes 01908 240500 Miltonkeynessonycentre@centrestyle.co.uk
Newcastle 0191 231 4274 newcastlesonycentre@centrestyle.co.uk
Salisbury 01722349490 salisbury@sonycentres.co.uk
Staines 01784 469988 stainessonycentre@centrestyle.co.uk
Swansea 01792 795161
Welwyn 0844 414 8352 welwyn@sonycentres.co.uk
Wembley 0844 414 5331 wembley@sonycentres.co.uk
Woking 0844 414 8351 woking@sonycentres.co.uk
Wolverhampton 01902 714415 sales@wolverhamptonsonycentre.co.uk
Worcester 01905 613218 worcester@sonycentres.co.uk

 

If you have a technical issue with the website and need to contact Cefa-Soft Limited, you may reach us at Cefa-Soft Limited, A108 Portview Trade Centre, 310 Newtownards Road, Belfast, BT4 1RX. Our telephone number is 02890463880 and our email is support@cefasoft.com Please note we do not ofer technical help or advise on Sony products.