England & Wales

Basingstoke

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Birmingham

Open Today 09:00-19:00

Bournemouth

Open Today 09:30-17:30

Camberley

Open Today 09:30-17:30

Carlisle

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Crawley

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Enfield

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Harrow

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Leeds

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Staines

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Swansea

Open Today 09:00-18:00

Wembley

Open Today 10:00-20:00

Wolverhampton

Open Today 09:00-17:30

 Scotland

Alloa

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Falkirk

Open Today 09:00-17:30

 Northern Ireland

Belfast

Open Today 10:00-18:00

Newtownards

Open Today 09:00-17:30

Sony Centre Price Promise

If you find a major UK electrical retailer has the same product at a cheaper price, we'll match it - even up to 7 days after purchase. Does not apply to third party sellers.

Major UK electrical retailers include:

  • Amazon.co.uk but excluding Market Place Retailers
  • Argos
  • Currys
  • Jessops
  • John Lewis
  • WEX Photo Video

For full deatails please see our terms and conditions

Our delivery and installation services

Collect from store

Not around to accept a delivery? Or want to avoid any delivery charges that might apply? Then order online to collect locally instore. You will also get the chance to speak to one of our knowledgeable team to make sure what you have ordered is right for you.

Courier Delivery

If you cannot make it into the store we will deliver to your home or work address, whichever is more convenient for you. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email confirmation with all your tracking details.Deliveries can take up to 5 working days depending of the size of the item you have ordered.

Unbox and install

There’s no need to get tied up in the technology for a home installation; for us, it’s about bringing you the setup you will enjoy and with the minimum of disruption. Our installation specialists have fitted literally thousands of systems, covering every budget imaginable. So we are confident that nothing will surprise us.

Wall mount

Are you considering buying a new TV wall mount?
Or have you just bought a new TV and now you’re wondering how to get the best set up?

We know the location of your TV can make the difference between an amazing viewing experience and a sore neck. Take the hassle out of mounting your TV by using our professional TV Wall Mount Installation service.

Whether you need help installing a TV wall mount above your fireplace, on the wall in your kitchen, or in the bedroom, we can help.

About Us


Sony Centres Web Site

This website is managed and maintained by Cefa-Soft Limited on behalf of the UK Sony Centre Operators.

All orders placed on this site will be fulfilled by a local independant Sony Centre. To find your local store, please click here

Pre-Sales Enquiry

If you have a question regarding a product on the website, or need advise, please contact your local Sony Centre.

Store Telephone Email
Aberdeen 01224 213934 aberdeen@tayside-av.co.uk
Alloa 01259 724 230 alloa@mcmichaels.co.uk
Ashford 0844 414 5332 ashford@sonycentres.co.uk
Basingstoke 01256 355777 basingstoke@sonycentres.co.uk
Bath 01225 460000 sales@sonybath.co.uk
Brighton 01273 735123 brighton@sonycentres.co.uk
Camberley 01276682000 camberley@sonycentres.co.uk
Carlisle 01228 542824 carlisle@sonycentres.co.uk
Enfield 0844 414 8353 enfield@sonycentres.co.uk
Falkirk 01324 630064 shop@sonycentrefalkirk.co.uk
Harrow 020 8863 3904 harrowsonycentre@centrestyle.co.uk
Hereford 01432 343 108 hereford@sonycentres.co.uk
Horsham 01403 218640 horsham@sonycentres.co.uk
Leeds 0113 2422569 leeds@sonycentres.co.uk
Milton Keynes 01908 240500 Miltonkeynessonycentre@centrestyle.co.uk
Newcastle 0191 231 4274 newcastlesonycentre@centrestyle.co.uk
Salisbury 01722349490 salisbury@sonycentres.co.uk
Staines 01784 469988 stainessonycentre@centrestyle.co.uk
Swansea 01792 795161
Welwyn 0844 414 8352 welwyn@sonycentres.co.uk
Wembley 0844 414 5331 wembley@sonycentres.co.uk
Woking 0844 414 8351 woking@sonycentres.co.uk
Wolverhampton 01902 714415 sales@wolverhamptonsonycentre.co.uk
Worcester 01905 613218 worcester@sonycentres.co.uk

 

If you have a technical issue with the website and need to contact Cefa-Soft Limited, you may reach us at Cefa-Soft Limited, A108 Portview Trade Centre, 310 Newtownards Road, Belfast, BT4 1RX. Our telephone number is 02890463880 and our email is support@cefasoft.com Please note we do not ofer technical help or advise on Sony products.